Subscribe to iCal Calendar

Add to Google Calendar   Add to Apple iCal / Outlook

Or copy and paste the following url into your calendar app:

webcal://stjosephbristol.org/calendar?export=1&t=1574124261

  • Tue, October 01, 2019

    • View Event

      Blood Drive at Guild Hall

      1:00PM - 6:00PM EST

  • Fri, October 04, 2019

    • View Event

      Pro-Life "40 Days for Life" Event at Parish Chapel

      9:00AM - 9:00PM EST

  • Sat, October 05, 2019

    • View Event

      Vigil at abortion clinic

    • View Event

      Blessing of the Animals at Church Plaza

      9:00AM - 9:30AM EST

    • View Event

      St. Joseph Family Dinner

      5:30PM - 7:30PM EST

  • Tue, October 08, 2019

  • Sun, October 13, 2019

    • View Event

      Candle Light Rosary

      7:00PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Tue, October 15, 2019

  • Wed, October 16, 2019

  • Thu, October 17, 2019

  • Fri, October 18, 2019

    • View Event

      Life Line Screening at Guild Hall

      8:30AM - 5:00PM EST

  • Fri, October 25, 2019

    • View Event

      St. Joseph Boo-Bash

      6:00PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Sat, October 26, 2019

    • View Event

      St. Joseph Dance Night

      5:00PM - 9:00PM EST