• Wed, March 06, 2019

    • View Event

      Ash Wednesday - 9am, 6pm Service, 7pm Spanish

  • Fri, March 08, 2019

    • View Event

      Bilingual Stations of The Cross 6:30pm

      6:30PM - 7:00PM EST

  • Sat, March 09, 2019

    • View Event

      Lenten Pasta Dinner at GH, 5pm

      5:00PM - 7:00PM EST

  • Tue, March 12, 2019

    • View Event

      Senior Lunch at GH, 12Noon

      12:00PM - 2:00PM EST

  • Fri, March 15, 2019

    • View Event

      Bilingual Stations of the Cross 6:30pm

      6:30PM - 7:00PM EST

  • Tue, March 19, 2019

    • View Event

      St. Joseph Feast Day, 9am Mass in Church

      9:00AM - 10:00AM EST

  • Wed, March 20, 2019

    • View Event

      Eucharistic Adoration - 9:30am in Chapel

      9:30AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Fri, March 22, 2019

    • View Event

      Bilingual Stations of the Cross 6:30pm (Pro-Life)

      6:30PM - 7:00PM EST

  • Fri, March 29, 2019

    • View Event

      Bilingual Stations of the Cross 6:30pm

      6:30PM - 7:00PM EST

  • Fri, April 05, 2019

    • View Event

      Bilingual Stations of the Cross, 6:30pm

      6:30PM - 7:00PM EST

  • Fri, April 12, 2019

    • View Event

      Bilingual Stations of the Cross, 6:30pm

      6:30PM - 7:00PM EST

  • Sun, April 14, 2019

  • Thu, April 18, 2019

  • Fri, April 19, 2019

  • Sat, April 20, 2019

  • Sun, April 21, 2019

  • Sat, May 04, 2019

    • View Event

      Reception for Msgr. Joe Disciacca

      5:00AM - 7:00PM EST

  • Sun, May 05, 2019

    • View Event

      "Savers Fundraiser"

      7:30AM - 1:00PM EST

  • Mon, May 13, 2019

    • View Event

      May Crowning

      6:30PM - 7:30PM EST

    • View Event

      Candlelight Rosary

      7:00PM - 8:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Ice Cream Social Hosted by Ladies of St. Joseph

      7:30PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Fri, May 17, 2019

  • Mon, May 27, 2019

    • View Event

      Memorial Day Mass at Holy Family Chapel - 11 am

      11:00AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Thu, May 30, 2019

  • Fri, May 31, 2019

    • View Event

      School Play "The Little Mermaid Jr."

      6:30PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Sat, June 01, 2019

    • View Event

      National Family Planning Workshop

      10:00AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Sun, June 02, 2019

  • Sat, June 15, 2019

  • Sun, June 16, 2019

    • View Event

      Father's Day Parking Lot Car Show

      2:00PM - 6:00PM EST

  • Sat, July 13, 2019

    • View Event

      Candlelight Rosary at Mary's Statue

      7:00PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Mon, July 22, 2019

    • View Event

      (VBS) Vacation Bible School

      9:00AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Tue, July 23, 2019

    • View Event

      (VBS) Vacation Bible School

      9:00AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Wed, July 24, 2019

    • View Event

      (VBS) Vacation Bible School

      9:00AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Thu, July 25, 2019

    • View Event

      (VBS) Vacation Bible School

      9:00AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Fri, July 26, 2019

    • View Event

      (VBS) Vacation Bible School

      9:00AM - 12:00PM EST